Monastic Humor 2016

A Real American Hero has created one of the gems the internet was made for.  As I laughed over it with my office mate, I realized that it is disturbingly similar to the things we normally discuss in the office.  How meta!

I wish I could just past the whole thing here, because I wish I could take credit for it.  Alas, clicky for the good times: from last year’s April Fools, monks discussing how to create their illuminated oddities.

(a few of them are Arabic, so the title is a bit misleading)

One thought on “Monastic Humor 2016

Leave a Reply

